Call of Duty Ghosts Prestige Guide

🔥 Popular

Call of Duty Ghosts: Prestige, how it works and how it unlocks quickly


Call of Duty Ghosts Prestige is structured a little differently than previous installments in the series. Let's see how it works and how to "prestige" quickly.

Call of Duty Ghosts Prestige Guide

In COD Ghosts Online mode the maximum level that can be reached is level 60. Once this milestone is reached, we obtain the Prestige, which is an "emblem" that distinguishes our new "superior" rank. From that point on, you can keep earning XP until you get the amount needed to get another Prestige along with a new emblem. In total there are 10 Prestiges, each with its specific emblem that characterizes it.

How to get Prestige + all emblems

Of course it all depends on how many XP you earn. As we have explored extensively in the guide to level up fast in Call of Duty Ghosts, it is important to choose the game modes well (some earn more XP than others), complete the challenges in Operations, complete the tasks in the field, and in general do everything that can earn you XP in the shortest possible time (follow the guide to level quickly for more details.)

I greet you by leaving you two videos: the first still shows how prestige works, while the second shows what all 10 prestige emblems are. Good luck Ghosts !!!

add a comment of Call of Duty Ghosts Prestige Guide
Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.